https://flyte.org logo
#ask-ai
Title
# ask-ai
w

WCHsu

03/25/2024, 7:09 PM
@Glime is it possible to delete a registered workflow version?
g

Glime

03/25/2024, 7:10 PM
No, it is not possible to delete a registered workflow version in Flyte. You can only archive it. This has been confirmed in multiple discussions within the Flyte community. Archiving a workflow does not delete it but removes it from active listings, although it can still be inspected if needed. There is no functionality to completely delete a workflow or its versions as of the latest discussions and documentation available. --- This is an AI-generated response, take its recommendations with caution. Please help us improve the model accuracy by giving this response a thumbs up/thumbs down reaction. Sources https://discuss.flyte.org/t/2908387/team-i-am-trying-to-modify-existing-registered-workflow-and-/ https://discuss.flyte.org/t/5103290/is-there-a-way-to-delete-flyte-tasks-and-workflows-again-fly/ https://discuss.flyte.org/t/12316194/can-somebody-give-me-a-hint-how-to-delete-workflows-i-want-t/ Answered By Glime 👍 button 👎 button
2 Views