https://flyte.org logo
#events
Title
# events
a

Alla Zhdan

11/27/2023, 2:39 PM
🤖 Nov 30, 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST / 11 AM ET - Discover “Enhancing NLP with LLMs”! Register now: https://www.gathers.ai/papers-club/enhancing-nlp-data-generation-and-ai-feedback-with-llms. Gain insights from Svitlana Galeshchuk, Arval BNP’s Lead Data Scientist. 🔍