https://flyte.org logo
#events
Title
# events
s

Sandra Youssef

01/10/2022, 9:55 PM
Hello everyone, Welcome back to our OSS Sync Ups! Join us tomorrow 1/11 at the adjusted time of 7:00pm PT (10:00am WIB, 8:30am IST on 1/12) to learn how Gojek uses Flyte for their ML platform, with @Pradithya Aria Pura. Zoom link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85635963908?pwd=N0k0ZUw1MkFadlBvT0VydlkvcXFyZz09 See you then! Flyte Team
k

Ketan (kumare3)

01/10/2022, 11:57 PM
23 Views