https://flyte.org logo
#announcements
Title
# announcements
s

Sandra Youssef

01/10/2022, 9:53 PM
Hello everyone, Welcome back to our OSS Sync Ups! Join us tomorrow 1/11 at the adjusted time of 7:00pm PT (10:00am WIB, 8:30am IST on 1/12) to learn how Gojek uses Flyte for their ML platform, with @Pradithya Aria Pura. Zoom link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85635963908?pwd=N0k0ZUw1MkFadlBvT0VydlkvcXFyZz09 See you then! Flyte Team
🙏 1
k

Ketan (kumare3)

01/10/2022, 11:57 PM
s

Stephen

01/11/2022, 5:06 PM
Ahhh it’s 5am Helsinki time I didn’t see that 😅
k

Ketan (kumare3)

01/11/2022, 5:06 PM
ohh ya, we wanted to accomodate GoJek and this time does not work for them
its crazy, to find a time that works for everyone
but next one 🙂 and you will be presenting at the next one right?
s

Stephen

01/11/2022, 5:07 PM
Ah yeah no problem at all 🙂
Yup we are presenting at the next one
k

Ketan (kumare3)

01/11/2022, 5:11 PM
fantastic let me ping you
s

Sandra Youssef

01/11/2022, 8:31 PM
@Stephen nothing beats live interaction, but it will be recorded and posted on our YouTube channel for reference.
79 Views